Mrs. Sarah Gaipa

Band Director (Grades 4-6)

Strings Director (Grades 4-8)

Orchestra Director at Ripon High School

sgaipa@riponusd.net

Mr. Steven Dougherty

General Music Director (Grades 1-3)

Concert Band Director (Grades 7-8)

Choir Director (Grades 4-8)

sdougherty@riponusd.net

Ms. Julia Murillo and Ms. Caroline Burke-Baker

Ripona Mariachi Instructers (Grades 4-8)

jmurillo@riponusd.net

Mr. Geoffory Felver

Band and Choir Director at

Ripon High School

gfelver@riponusd.net

Mr. Justin Berona and Mr. Jesse Perez

Drumline Instructor

(Grades 4-8)

jberona@riponusd.net

Kathy Coleman

Director of Curriculum and Instruction

kcoleman@riponusd.net